Calendar
June 2017
 
Sunday 06.25.2017 After Dawn6am-12pm
 
Wednesday 06.28.2017 Classical Underground8pm-11pm
 
Thursday 06.29.2017 Private Event5pm-7pm
 
Friday 06.30.2017 Battle of the Decades5pm-2am
July 2017
 
Saturday 07.01.2017 Trap x Art10pm-2am
 
Sunday 07.02.2017 After Dawn6am-12pm
 
Monday 07.03.2017 Private Event7:30pm-12:30am
 
Wednesday 07.05.2017 Classical Underground8pm-11pm
 
Friday 07.07.2017 Battle of the Decades5pm-2am
 
Saturday 07.08.2017 Saturday Nights at Monroe10pm-2am
 
Sunday 07.09.2017 After Dawn6am-12pm
 
Monday 07.10.2017 Private Event6-10pm
 
Wednesday 07.12.2017 Private Event6-9pm
 
Thursday 07.13.2017 Wedding Industry Mixer5:30pm-7:30pm
 
Thursday 07.13.2017 Sexy Sax Night: Live DJ w/ Live Saxophonist8pm-1am
 
Friday 07.14.2017 Battle of the Decades 5pm-2am
 
Saturday 07.15.2017 Saturday Nights at Monroe10pm-2am
 
Sunday 07.16.2017 After Dawn6am-12pm
 
Wednesday 07.19.2017 Classical Underground8pm-12am
 
Thursday 07.20.2017 Private Event6pm-12am
 
Friday 07.21.2017 Battle of the Decades5pm-2am
 
Saturday 07.22.2017 Private Event7pm-2am
 
Sunday 07.23.2017 After Dawn6am-12pm
 
Wednesday 07.26.2017 Classical Underground8pm-12am
 
Thursday 07.27.2017 Sexy Sax Night: Live DJ w/ Live Saxophonist8pm-1am
 
Friday 07.28.2017 Battle of the Decades5pm-2am
 
Saturday 07.29.2017 Saturday Nights at Monroe10pm-2am
 
Sunday 07.30.2017 After Dawn6am-12pm